I'm just wondering what happens if after the first year of the premium subscription I decide I don't want to pay for another year. Will the software still work as normal without the online banking or will it stop working completely. Thanks
The Online Banking accounts will stop syncing, the advertisements will start showing in the app and the data limits would be imposed (2 accounts, 1 budget and 3 Scheduled transactions). However, even if you currently exceed those limits, no data will be deleted or hidden. You'll be just restricted from creating more accounts, budgets and Scheduled transactions.
If in the future we decide to change the limits on the free version, you'd be impacted by this change too.