Start a new topic
Deferred

Deactivate account (not delete)

I create a new account for some temporary needs. And after some period of time I don't need this account any more.

But if I delete it, it will delete also all my transactions in this account. I want to save it for analyze.

Is there any possibility to do that? Or what should I do? Can you make this feature?

1 Comment

Hello Alex,


What we suggest to customers is create a new account group, call it something like "Archived accounts" and put your accounts there. This way you can keep all of your archived accounts separated but keep them for reference.


You can read more about account groups here: http://silverwiz.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/articles/206559-manage-accounts-groups

Login or Signup to post a comment