I've noticed that since the update when a budget gets full I now get a notification on the budgets menu, where as before it I would only get notifications if the budget had gone over.
Personally when a budget over runs I transfer funds from one that is currently under to 0 it. But now that it's 0'd I'm getting multiple notifications which is a bit annoying as I no longer needed to be notified as those are used up and so won't be used any more. I'm more interested in the 1 or 2 budgets that would go over.
Is there anyway I can revert it back?
over 1 year ago
There's no way to revert back to a previous version but it's a bug we're working on fixing for the next update.