Start a new topic
Deferred

Online Accounts - Suspend Synchronization Option

When I'm in the middle of editing and reconciling transactions that have been downloaded from my online accounts it would be nice to have a "suspend download/synchronization" option that I can turn on/off with a simple click.  The reason I ask is that when I'm focused on cleaning up the downloaded onliine transactions, getting the categories right, etc. it would be nice to not all of a sudden have new transactions appear.

1 Comment

Paul,


Thank you for your feature request! I'll note it down and pass to our team :)

Login or Signup to post a comment